#FinishedWatching “Love on a Rooftop | 오늘부터 사랑해”

As soon as finish watching one drama I am in search of another new drama. I recently finished watching Thai drama Bpoop Phaeh Saniwaat and wanted to watch a jdrama but I wasn’t able to decide which one to watch so I started this drama instead. This drama was on my plan to watch list and it’s kind of good to watch drama with this many episodes as I it will take atleast a week for me to finish it and I am all set till then. If you have any recommendations for dramas/movies/or shows any country, any language write them in comments below. I will be sure to check it out.

Also, I don’t know if I have writer’s block I have been on hiatus from so many days now and I haven’t continued writing my mini review series of kdramas that I have already watched. I will soon start writing again. Till then I am happy to read other blogs here.

Mydramalist(Details, Plot, Cast).

My Thoughts (Ep 1-15)

Another family kdrama that I started watching. I am enjoying it so far. Not the best one out there but good enough for me. I will update the post once I finish watching this drama.

This drama is available on YouTube with English subtitles.

Love on a Rooftop | 오늘부터 사랑해: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMf7VY8La5RGPk4OKXTjxENGkIVVsBPS0

Final Thoughts (1-101 episodes)

One of the worst kdramas that I finished (fast forwarding ofcourse). Only because it was on YouTube and I saved it offline so I managed to skip scenes and finish it. Otherwise would have never watched this. It was so BAD. Main lead had no chemistry at all and their romance was so weak. I had SLS all the way through they should have ended up together. Main lead was handsome at first but later on I hated him till the last episode. Aunt and that dr(younger) was going good but they messed up still they were the best among all. None other side stories interest me. I don’t even want to waste my time talking about Dojin’s mom, that rich girl and the one who came towards the end. Everything about this drama is so bad. Highly Disappointed.


1 thought on “#FinishedWatching “Love on a Rooftop | 오늘부터 사랑해”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Vogue'n°chic

Slay by your style 💜